Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murphy
"I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with State Farm. Kevin Molloy truly went above and beyond to help me save thousands of dollars on my insurance policies. He was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to explain all of my options in a way that was easy to understand. Irene was also a pleasure to work with. She made the entire process and paperwork seamless and stress-free. Her attention to detail and efficiency made everything run smoothly. I am so grateful for the outstanding service I received from State Farm. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you, Kevin and Irene, for your exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Connor Maloney

Connor Maloney

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Maloney
"Outstanding customer service. Would recommend to anyone without a doubt."
Profile photo of Kara Linde

Kara Linde

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Linde
"Tracy is always so helpful and kind when I call in with a question!"
Profile photo of Jordan Maloney

Jordan Maloney

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Maloney
"Love Tracy!! GREAT customer service:)"
Profile photo of Janelle E

Janelle E

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle E
"I had a great experience purchasing life insurance with Tarah! She made everything extremely easy and clear. I highly recommend working with Tarah!"
Profile photo of Diana Wunderlich

Diana Wunderlich

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Wunderlich
"Mr. State Farm, Kevin Molloy, has definitely cornered the market on the BEST overall Customer Service of any business around. From the moment you walk into the office, where you’re always greeted with a friendly hello, to discussing family insurance needs with any of his fiercely knowledgeable staff, you know and trust that you’re in the best possible hands. Kevin and his staff make conversations so easy whether by phone call or even the occasional text from either Kevin or Tracy! So personable, so reliable and so energetic and fun! Thank you Kevin, Tracy and the gang! You’re the BEST! 😊"
Profile photo of Melissa Krenek

Melissa Krenek

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Krenek
"Kevin Molloy and his team are top notch! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a customer for years and have no desire to shop elsewhere. If you’re looking for insurance this is the place to go. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Richard Dust

Richard Dust

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dust
"Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Sandra Weber

Sandra Weber

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Weber
"Kim O’Neill is the best. She is dedicated worker and makes sure her clients are taken care of. Awesome!"
Profile photo of Todd Ellingson

Todd Ellingson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ellingson
"Been a customer for years. Love this office and the staff. Tracy and Kevin treat you like family; always a smile and always friendly. If you have problems or questions, they have the answers. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of tom wunderlich

tom wunderlich

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tom wunderlich
"Kevin and his staff especially Tracy are very professional and a delight to do business with. Tracy is the STAR of the office, I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jayme Wereski

Jayme Wereski

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Wereski
"Irene was so helpful, kind and fast when needing to add a vehicle to my current coverage. She’s great!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mercer

Elizabeth Mercer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mercer
"Getting in touch with Kevin or Tracy has always been easy and convenient with questions answered promptly. This is why we have stayed with Kevin Molloy and State Farm for many years."
Profile photo of Karen Talamonti

Karen Talamonti

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Talamonti
"Kevin Molloy and his staff are amazing. I actually switched to them after dealing with one of their other customers that hit my daughter’s car. They were so good to deal with that as soon as my insurance expired, I switched. Can’t say enough about them."
Profile photo of Ben Wess

Ben Wess

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wess
"Amazing and very helpful"
Profile photo of Jacob Wesslowski

Jacob Wesslowski

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Wesslowski
"Tracy was very helpful and we had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Rosie Knezz

Rosie Knezz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Knezz
"Staff is always helpful and work hard to get you the best prices across the board!"
Profile photo of daniel blatti

daniel blatti

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel blatti
"Great experience with agent Irene Wilson with State Farm Insurance!!! Highly recommend any of the agents at Kevin Molly’s office in New Lenox !!!"
Profile photo of Larry O'Neill

Larry O'Neill

May 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Larry O'Neill
"Tracy and all at Mike Malloy's office are awesome. Easy to work with and always want to do the best for their customers!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Withers

Elizabeth Withers

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Withers
"Kevin and his team have gone above and beyond in helping me with my homeowners insurance, life insurance and car insurance policies. They are always quick to respond and get what needs to be done in a timely manner on top of being kind and professional."
Profile photo of Derrick Kirchner

Derrick Kirchner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Kirchner
"Great Agent and very helpful with everything!"
Profile photo of Kelly Manchac

Kelly Manchac

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Manchac
"Very happy with the professional and friendly service! I worked with Irene and would highly recommend her and the team at Kevin’s office."
Profile photo of Nancy Bartels

Nancy Bartels

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bartels
"Working with the Molloy State Farm Insurance team is a pleasant experience. Kevin and his team respond quickly to questions, policy changes and adding new policies. Service is professional, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joe Rodeghero

Joe Rodeghero

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Rodeghero
"Staff is outstanding and very helpful."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Fisher

Mackenzie Fisher

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Fisher
"Irene was so incredibly helpful and nice. I was able to easily get a new policy started and amazing savings too!"